CUM CHRISTO CENTRAL OHIO CHURCH CONTACTS
Coordinated by Joe Perez
Below is the current Church Contact List for Cum Christo.  The list is maintained by Joe Perez,
who can be reached by email at mailto:joep056@gmail.com.  If your church is not represented on this list,
please contact Joe to volunteer as the Contact for your Church.  If you are one of the Church
Contact listed below, please be sure to keep Joe updated if your contact information changes.

PDF of this list

Catholic Churches

Contact

Email Address

Church of the Resurrection - New Albany

Vicki Grunewald and
Rita Alexander

vickigrunewald@aol.com
ritaalexander47@yahoo.com

Holy Family - Columbus

Alan Mooney

alankmooney@gmail.com

Holy Name - Columbus

Maureen Howard

quinn.136@gmail.com

Immaculate Conception - Columbus

Tom Atzberger

tatzberg@columbus.rr.com

Our Lady of Lourdes - Ada

Louis Lobenhofer

matt2221@roadrunner.com

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - Buckeye Lake

Tom Niedzielski

trniedzielski@hotmail.com

Our Lady of Peace - Columbus

Ed and Kathy Price

kmprc4@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Victory - Columbus

Chad Cacchio

cncdds@hotmail.com

Pope John XXIII - Canal Winchester

Terry and Patsy Moore

terry@murraystool.com

Sacred Heart - Columbus

Maureen Howard

quinn.136@gmail.com

St. Agatha - Columbus

Joe and Sally Mayer

jmayer68@yahoo.com

St. Andrew - Columbus

John and Lisa Schechter

jschechter@sbcglobal.net

St. Brendan the Navigator - Hilliard

Chris and Martha Warren

cwarren1@sbcglobal.net

St. Brigid of Kildare - Dublin

Julie Glowacki

covenantassociates@columbus.rr.com

St. Catharine - Columbus

Kevin Nose

nozbrn@wowway.com

St. Cecilia - Columbus

Ada Varney

adavarney@columbus.rr.com

St. Christopher - Columbus

Greg and Stacey Bergmann

sbe@columbus.rr.com

St. Elizabeth - Columbus

Angela Everson Ray

aeray5@msn.com

St. James the Less - Columbus

Dave and Anita Frickey

dfrickey@cas.org

St. John Neumann - Sunbury

Phil Roblee and
Patty Roarke

philroblee@gmail.com
pld43229@yahoo.com

St. John the Baptist - Columbus

Brian Wollenberg

wollybri@aol.com

St. Joseph - Plain City

Deacon Tony Bonacci

bonacci.1@osu.edu

St. Joseph Cathedral - Columbus

Jack Buttler

jbuttler@insight.rr.com

St. Mark - Lancaster

Jean and Carl Lefevre

animalslair@aol.com

St. Mary Magdalene - Columbus

Jenny Mott

jeepers21@aol.com

St. Matthew - Gahanna

Donato Dalberto

donato@dalberto.com

St. Michael - Worthington

Tony Petrarca

petrarca@cse.ohio-state.edu

St. Paul the Apostle - Westerville

Georgia Rainier

g.rainier@att.net

St. Peter - Columbus

Randy Sharp

allranman@aol.com

St. Stephen the Martyr - Columbus

Tom & Christine Murphy

Murphy.21@osu.edu

St. Thomas More Newman Center
(OSU Campus) - Columbus

Jerry and Ellen Judge

jejudge@att.net

St. Thomas the Apostle - Columbus

Shirley Nyhan

shirleynyhan@yahoo.com

St. Timothy - Columbus

David Thomas

dbjmt@att.net

St. Vincent de Paul - Mt. Vernon

Mary Kilkenny

marezk1@yahoo.com

Protestant Churches

Contact

Email Address

All Saints Lutheran Church

Pastor Bonnie Gerber

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

Ascension Lutheran

Andy and Sara Smith

ajsmith@columbus.rr.com

First Community Church United Church of Christ

Tom White

twhite57@yahoo.com

First Congregational United Church of Christ

Paul Flocken

arlene@aol.com

Holy Trinity Lutheran

Art and Betty Eberle

k8jbf@sbcglobal.net

Maple Grove Methodist Church Sue Pohler spohler@pohlerlaw.com

St. Patrick Episcopal

Dick Gehman

richardgehman@yahoo.com

St. Timothy Lutheran

Rev Diemer

pastor@graceofgodlutheran.org

Upper Arlington Lutheran

Dan & Deb Hill

dhill29@columbus.rr.com

Worthington Presbyterian

Archie Edgar

archscot@Yahoo.com

Download a PDF formatted copy of the CumChristo Brochure

Download a PDF formatted copy of the CumChristo Weekend Application