Open Lay Director
Fr. Charles Cotton Spiritual Director
Jane Peden Leaders School
Julie Glowacki Secretary
Mike Chambers Treasurer
John Hodges
Steve Stroh

SECRETARIAT The official, decision-making administrative body that oversees all Cum Christo activities
Fr. Charlie Cotton - Spiritual Director
Carol Bajorek - Secretary
Mike Chambers - Treasurer
Joe Perez - Pre-Cum Christo - Weekend
Ann Finn - Service Associate
Ann Finn - Quiri/Quiri
Susan Eyerman - Kitchen Coordinator
John Hodges - Post-Cum Christo
Brian Maloney - Music
Jane Peden - Leaders School

SPIRITUAL DIRECTORS TEAM ** Head of the Spiritual Director's Team
**Fr. Charlie Cotton Rev. Mr. Tony Bonacci
Fr. Michael Reis Rev. Mr. Pat Wiggins
Rev. Jim Long

LEADERS' SCHOOL TEAM The part of Secretariat responsible for studying and applying the fundamentals of the Cursillo Method
Jane Peden
Interim Leaders School Director
Becky Hollen
Elaine Beem Jerry Judge
Sonny Beem Jim Keating
Deacon Tony Bonacci John Todd
Bonnie Frost Margie Yatsko
Julie Glowacki
A Cum Christo Spiritual Director representing the Spiritual Directors' Team participates in each Leaders School meeting.

John Todd
Internet Operations
Prayer Chain
Stacey Bergman
Patti Olson
Application Processing
Mike Chambers
Sustaining Fund
Jenny Held
Office and Printing
Brian Maloney
Fifth day Service

Permanent Ultreya Team Coordinators:
Barb Altenburg and Tom Nance
Post Cum Christo Leader:
John Hodges
John Hodges Richard Gehman
Becky Hollen Phil Bowen
And more being recruited! Are you interested in being on PUT?